All there is…

by NaturallyUniversal

Love Let me bring this,

So I can sing this,

So I can bring this,

Love let me feel this,

So I can be this,

So I can see this

Love let me know this,

So I can sew this,

So I can grow this,

Love is all there is

Anni

Anni – I.C.H.T., I.I.H.H.T., A.T.L., T.A.O.M.C.H.I. – Gifted visonary poet & Melody Instructor with a background in in Nursing, Qualified Holistic Therapist / Teacher / Lecturer with many years experience in the realm of Holistic & Vibrational Medicine.  Anni has travelled extensively conducting comprehensive Crystal Workshops, Private Crystal Consultations & Awareness Seminars.

www.MelodyCrystals.co.uk

Private Consultations also available by appointment

www.TheMuse.co.uk

An Invitation to Connect & Co-Create a Light Minded, Open Hearted, Conscious Community ~ Web 2.0 for the Now Age www.NaturallyUniversal.com